DYREKTOR

Barbara Bogacka – bbogacka@edu.um.warszawa.pl

GRUPA BIEDRONKI

Aleksandra Małecka – aleksandra.malecka@przedszkole423.pl

Aneta Mazurek – aneta.mazurek@przedszkole423.pl

Małgorzata Pietura – pomoc nauczyciela

GRUPA MISIE

Karolina Lesik –  karolina.lesik@przedszkole423.pl

Anna Pasoń – anna.pason@przedszkole423.pl

GRUPA PSZCZÓŁKI

Anna Śledź –  anna.sledz@przedszkole423.pl

Magda Więch–  magda.wiech@przedszkole423.pl

GRUPA SÓWKI

Katarzyna Tusiewicz – katarzyna.tusiewicz@przedszkole423.pl

Ewa Dobrogowska – ewa.dobrogowska@przedszkole423.pl

GRUPA KRASNALE

Urszula Sidor –  urszula.sidor@przedszkole423.pl

Lidia Gładysz – lidia.gladysz@przedszkole423.pl

Anna Podniesińska – Urbaniak – nauczyciel wspomagający

JĘZYK ANGIELSKI

Magda Więch–  magda.wiech@przedszkole423.pl

LOGOPEDA

Barbara Bogacka – bbogacka@edu.um.warszawa.pl

Katarzyna Krasowska –  katarzyna.krasowska@przedszkole423.pl

RELIGIA

Mariusz Chorchosmariusz.chorchos@przedszkole423.pl

KIEROWNIK ADMINISTRACYJNO -GOSPODARCZY

Agnieszka Fabijańczuk – afabijanczuk@edu.um.warszawa.pl

KUCHNIA

Agnieszka Adamczuk – Baran

OBSŁUGA

Olga Balkiewicz

Magdalena Fotyga

Elżbieta Kozłowska

Ewa Matusiak

Anna Radzio 

Marta Walczak-Buczkowska