DYREKTOR

Barbara Bogacka -bbogacka@eduwarszawa.pl

bbogacka@edu.um.warszawa.pl

GRUPA BIEDRONKI

Anna Pasoń – apason@eduwarszawa.pl

Anna Żelazek – a.zelazek@eduwarszawa.pl

Małgorzata Pietura – pomoc nauczyciela

GRUPA MISIE

Anna Śledź –  a.sledz@eduwarszawa.pl    anna.sledz@przedszkole423.pl

Aleksandra Siarkiewicz – a.siarkiewicz@eduwarszawa.pl    aleksandra.siarkiewicz@przedszkole423.pl

Anna Radzio – pomoc nauczyciela

GRUPA PSZCZÓŁKI

Urszula Sidor – usidor@eduwarszawa.pl     urszula.sidor@przedszkole423.pl

Katarzyna Neska – Mioduchowska – katarzyna.neska@eduwarszawa.pl

GRUPA SÓWKI

Karolina Lesik –  klesik@eduwarszawa.pl

GRUPA KRASNALE

Aleksandra Małecka – amalecka@eduwarszawa.pl    aleksandra.malecka@przedszkole423.pl

Anna Królak – anna_królak@eduwarszawa.pl   anna.krolak@przedszkole423.pl

JĘZYK ANGIELSKI

Aleksandra Siarkiewicz –  a.siarkiewicz@eduwarszawa.pl    aleksandra.siarkiewicz@przedszkole423.pl

Katarzyna Neska – Mioduchowska – kneska@eduwarszawa.pl

LOGOPEDA

Barbara Bogacka – bbogacka@eduwarszawa.pl bbogacka@edu.um.warszawa.pl

Martyna Wiśniewska – martyna.wisniewska@eduwarszawa.pl

PSYCHOLOG

Marta Wójciak – m.wojciak@eduwarszawa.pl

KIEROWNIK ADMINISTRACYJNO -GOSPODARCZY

Agnieszka Fabijańczuk – afabijanczuk@eduwarszawa.pl      afabijanczuk@edu.um.warszawa.pl

KUCHNIA

Agnieszka Adamczuk – Baran

OBSŁUGA

Agata Barańska 

Elżbieta Kozłowska

Ewa Matusiak

Leszek Walczak 

Marta Walczak-Buczkowska

Lesia Kohut